More Songs Revealed For Rock Band 4


Another round of songs has been announced for Harmonix’s upcoming Rock Band 4, as shown in an official reveal trailer. We’re now up to 22 songs revealed, with our bingo cards looking more and more interesting by the moment. Here are the new additions to the lineup:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m in Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis, Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth in Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

These songs join 11 others already revealed, as shown on

Harmonix’s website

. And here’s the official reveal video, including some footage of a few of the new Rock Band 4 songs, showing off the shiny new gameplay in The Feast and the Famine, Halls of Valhalla, and Friday I’m in Love. Take a look:

Rock Band 4 is slated for release on PS4 and Xbox One on October 6, 2015.

h/t: Polygon

More from GameSided

For more gaming news and reviews, follow us on twitter @GameSidedDotCom. To get the latest in gaming wherever you go, download the official Fansided App on the App Store or Google Play Market today!

Looking to write about video games? Join us at GameSided! Contact the editor to apply or if you have any inquiries/tips: