GameSided Greatest Game of All Time: Second Round

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse


greatest game rd 2After three days of voting, the first round of GameSided’s Greatest Game of All-Time tournament has coming on. From easy coasts for the number one seeds to a few upsets coming by way of the double-digits, there was no shortage of excitement in the first round of this tournament.

The updated bracket can be seen above, or by clicking HERE. You can view exact first round voting numbers HERE.

Voting for round two will begin on Sunday and run through Tuesday. You can see the rest of the voting schedule below.

  • Round of 32 — Sunday, March 23 — Tuesday, March 25
  • Sweet 16 — Wednesday, March 26 — Saturday, March 29
  • Elite 8 — Sunday, March 30 — Tuesday, April 1
  • Final 4 — Wednesday, April 2 — Friday, April 4
  • FINALS — Saturday, April 5 — Wednesday, April 9

Go to the next page to see the second round matchups, and check back on Sunday to cast your vote! Polls will appear under the respective matchup starting at 7am Sunday.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: Greatest Game Video Games